Top News Story
Friday 06th October, 2017
Parents in Sports Week...
"Thanks to the chauffeurs, the kit washers and the cheerleaders".

Latest News

06/10/2017

"Thanks to the chauffeurs, the kit... [..]
05/10/2017

"Parents can help their child to enjoy... [..]
04/10/2017

"Are parents expectations of sport... [..]
03/10/2017

"Communication is key to a good coach... [..]
24/09/2017

Many thanks to all who have contributed... [..]

Club Notes

08/09/2017

Hi All, I would appreciate if you could... [..]
08/09/2017

Dear all, As you may be aware, there... [..]
23/08/2017

Forms can be downloaded in advance of registration... [..]
08/08/2017

ORFC Registration 2017-2018Hi all, it'... [..]


Latest Fixtures

Latest Results

Saturday 28th October, 2017
U13 Dev League
Corrib vs Oughterard Corrib RFC @13:30
Sunday 29th October, 2017
U17 League Pool 2
Oughterard vs Buccaneers Oughterard RFC @12:00
Saturday 04th November, 2017
U14 Dev League Pool 1
Gort vs Oughterard Gort RFC @13:30
Sunday 05th November, 2017
U18.5 A League
Oughterard vs NUIG Oughterard RFC @12:00
Saturday 11th November, 2017
U13 Dev League
Buccaneers vs Oughterard Dubarry Park @13:30
Sunday 12th November, 2017
U17 League Pool 2
Galwegians vs Oughterard Crowley Park @12:00
Saturday 18th November, 2017
U14 Dev League Pool 1
Oughterard vs Buccaneers Oughterard RFC @13:30
Sunday 19th November, 2017
J2 League
Oughterard vs Tuam Oughterard RFC @14:30
U18.5 A League
Oughterard vs Corinthians Oughterard RFC @12:00
Sunday 26th November, 2017
U18.5 A League
Ballina vs Oughterard Ballina RFC @12:00
U17 League Pool 2
Oughterard vs Corinthians Oughterard RFC @12:00
Saturday 02nd December, 2017
U14 Dev League Pool 1
Oughterard vs Loughrea Oughterard RFC @13:30
Sunday 03rd December, 2017
J2 League
Connemara vs Oughterard Monastery Field @14:30
U18.5 A League
Oughterard vs Buccaneers Oughterard RFC @12:00
Saturday 09th December, 2017
U13 Dev League
Loughrea vs Oughterard Loughrea RFC @13:30
Sunday 10th December, 2017
J2 League
Oughterard vs Galwegians Oughterard RFC @14:30
U17 League Pool 2
Ballinasloe vs Oughterard Ballinasloe RFC @12:00
Saturday 16th December, 2017
U14 Dev League Pool 1
Corrib vs Oughterard Corrib RFC @13:30
Sunday 17th December, 2017
U18.5 A League
Sligo vs Oughterard Hamilton Pk @12:00

Join Us On Facebook


Events Calendar

Featured Video

Oughterard Rugby Promo Video

Useful Links


Rugby League Software - Sportlomo
CLUBS: Membership Online - New Service
Copyright - Oughterard RFC