AWARDS DAY 4th MAY, 2014   08/05/2014

We had our Awards Day today.  Many thanks to Connacht players Brett Wilkinson & Robbie Henshaw who joined us to present the awards and medals.

Players Player: Hannah Clarke
Most Improved Player: Sinead Duffy
Coaches Player of the year: Isabel Fahey

Players Player: Cathal O Hare
Most Improved Player:  Cathal Buckley
Coaches Player of the year: Ryan Roche

Under 12's
Players Player:   Cian Walsh
Most Improved Player:   Jim McCormack
Coaches Player of the year: Brian McHugo

Under 16's
Player of the year: Killian Noone

A big thank you to everyone who helped out to make it a very enjoyable day.  

Upcoming Events

Featured Videos

Oughterard Rugby Promo Video

Useful Links

Rugby League Software - Sportlomo
CLUBS: Membership Online - New Service
Copyright - Oughterard RFC